2021-2022 Saxe PTC Executive Board


Co-Presidents Vice President Programs
Jenny Volanakis Heather Boulanger
Elizabeth DeMuth Jennifer Hart
Vice President Communications Vice President Ways & Means
Laurie Barnes Julie Passios
  Beth Rosen
Asst. VP Communications/Secretary  
Jessica Knowles Treasurer
  Stacey Harmon
Vice President Hospitality  
Jayne Benton Assistant Treasurer
Krystie Inman Analia McGuire



If you have any questions, concerns or comments, please contact the appropriate Board Member listed above.