NCPS Administration


Central Administration Offices
39 Locust Avenue


Superintendent of Schools Dr. Bryan Luizzi 594-4018
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Jill Correnty 594-4019
Director of Human Resources Ms. Darlene Pianka 594-4022
Asst. Superintendent of Pupil & Family Services Mr. Bill Tesbir 594-4020
Director of Finance and Operations Ms. Jo-Ann Keating 594-4025
Transportation Coordinator Mr. Roy Walder 594-4039
Director of Digital Learning Mr. Matthew Salvestrini 594-4617
Manager of User Services Mr. Ian McHugh 594-4620
Director of Visual & Performing Arts Mr. Alan Sneath 594-4737
Manager of Facilities Operations Mr. Dan Clarke 594-4510
Director of Food Services Ms. Michelle Santelli 594-4668



Board of Education

Katrina Parkhill - Chair

Brendon Hayes - Vice Chair

Jennifer Richardson - Secretary


Dionna Carlson

Carl Gardiner

Bob Naughton

Pat O'Connell

Penny Rashin

Sheri West



To contact any NCPS employee or Board of Education member via email, the email addresses us the following format: