2022-2023 Saxe PTC Committee Chairs

Calling all volunteers! Interested in chairing a PTC Committee for 2022-23? Click HERE to fill out our interest form!

Co-Presidents Elizabeth DeMuth
Colleen Prostor
Board of Education Liaison  
Outdoor Learning  
Vice President Julie Kim
Assistant VP / Secretary Kiana O'Reilly
Assistant Editor  
Social Media  
Membership & Directory  
Resource Chair  
Co-Vice Presidents Jennifer Hart
Jessica Knowles
Art Room Coodinator  
Library/Media Center  
School Concerts  
Band Concert Chair  
Choir Concert Chair  
Orchestra Concert Chair  
School Musicals  
7/8 Volunteer Coordinator  
5/6 Volunteer Coordinator  
Student School Photo Day  
Innovation Night Coordinator  
5th Grade Fun Run  
5th Grade Field Day  
6th Grade Fun Day  
Yankee Game Day Coordinator  

4th/5th Grade Social Night

(for rising 5th Graders)

Ways and Means  
Co-Vice Presidents

Beth Rosen
Tia Whinery

Celebrate Saxe  
Book Fair  


Co-Vice Presidents Ann Spilker
Meredith Vona
Faculty Welcome Back Breakfast  
New to Saxe Liaison & Coffee  
5th Grade Parent Coffee  
Welcome Back Coffee  
5th Grade Room Parent Coordinators  
Open House Chairs  
Staff Cookie Exchange  
Faculty/Staff Appreciation  
PTC Meeting Refreshments  
8th Grade Transition Coffee  
8th Grade Promotion & Activities  


Analia McGuire
Assistant Treasurer Amy Cardillo