2022-2023 Saxe PTC Executive Board


Co-Presidents Vice President Programs
Elizabeth DeMuth Jennifer Hart
Colleen Prostor Jessica Knowles
Vice President Communications Vice President Ways & Means
Julie Kim Beth Rosen
  Tia Whinery
Asst. VP Communications/Secretary  
Kiana O'Reilly Treasurer
  Analia McGuire
Vice President Hospitality  
Ann Spilker Assistant Treasurer
Meredith Vona Amy Cardillo



If you have any questions, concerns or comments, please contact the appropriate Board Member listed above.